This article is for Badger Maps Advanced.
Links to Badger Maps Standard equivalent: Web App, iPhone, iPad, Android
Not sure which version you have?
Need to organize your routes and remove ones that you no longer need? Read on to see how you can delete old routes.
1. Go to Routes, and click Saved Routes.
2. Choose which route you’d like to delete, click the red trash can icon, and click Delete Route.
Note: Routes can only be deleted on the Web App. Also, deleted routes are no longer retrievable.
