When planning your sales route, there may be times you might need to finish at a specific location. Good thing, you can now lock your last appointment so it stays fixed as the end point and won’t be moved during optimization. Read on to learn how.
Web App #
While Creating Your Route
1. Add all the locations you need for your route.
2. Hover your mouse over the last stop, and click on the lock icon.
3. Assign a route name and date by clicking the pencil icon right below the +Add Location to Route button, then click Save. This step is completely optional.
4. Optimize your route, and click Save when you’re done.
While Adding Stops on a Saved Route
1. Access a saved route, and choose the stop(s) that you need to add on your route.
2. Hover your mouse over the last stop, and click on the lock icon.
3. Optimize your route, and click Save when you’re done.
What are your feelings #
iPhone #
While Creating Your Route
1. Choose all the stops that you need to add to your route.
2. If you need to keep the last stop as your route’s end location during route optimization, click on its pin, and tap Lock as last.
3. Assign a Route name and Date.
4. Tap Optimize, and then tap Save to save your route.
While Adding Stops on a Saved Route
1. Access a saved route, and start selecting the additional stops on your route.
2. To keep the last Record as your route’s end location during route optimization, click on its pin, and choose Lock as last.
3. Optimize your route, and tap Save to save the changes.
What are your feelings #
Android #
While Creating Your Route
1. Select all the stops you want to include in your route.
2. If you want to keep the last stop as your route’s end location during route optimization, click its pin and select Lock as last.
3. Enter a Route name and Date.
4. Tap Optimize, and then tap Save to save your route.
While Adding Stops on a Saved Route
1. Open a saved route and begin selecting additional stops to add to it.
2. To keep the last Record as your route’s end location during route optimization, click its pin and select Lock as last.
3. Optimize your route, then tap Save to save the changes.
